Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronald Wang

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ronald Wang

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Dubois

Heather Dubois

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amon

Amon

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would never recommend. Applied for insurance they accepted me. Took my payment. Then doubled my insurance with out telling me. Would never recommend working with them."
Profile photo of aaron cooley

aaron cooley

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron is top notch. Treated me like family. Couldn't ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Bertha Agia

Bertha Agia

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Wang

Alex Wang

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Ronald Wang is someone that will go above and beyond to assist you. Highly recommended and someone that you can trust to help. Much appreciated and glad to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of M N

M N

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this State Farm office. Robin Fekete has been consistently responsive, prompt, thorough, and professional as she helped me review and update my policies. By far the best service I've received from any insurance agent."
Profile photo of M. Johnson

M. Johnson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron's office manager, Valerie Reinholtz is the best ever. She has my needed information to me before I even get off the phone. She is so efficient, nothing like one would expect. Thank you Valerie!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Baek

Steve Baek

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron Wang will get the job done and provide the best price points in town. If you need top shelf insurance, State Farm with Ron is the place to be."
Profile photo of Jazzie Lorenzo

Jazzie Lorenzo

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robin was GREAT at helping me understand what type of policy I needed for my Condo and my Life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kristina Miller

Kristina Miller

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robin was detailed and professional. She answered all of my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions. I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Miranda Plaza

Miranda Plaza

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Representative was Robin Fekete. She helped assist me in getting life insurance. She answered all my questions and secured me that I was making a very good decision for myself. She was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lin Lin

Lin Lin

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm Agent Ronald Wang is Exceptional and deserves 10 out of 10 stars ⭐️!! If you’re looking for new insurance or just want to rework your existing policy, look no further you are in the right place. Ron is the BEST of the BEST and provides great service in the Del Sur and surrounding San Diego areas. He is honest, professional, knowledgeable and worked extremely hard to help my Family save across the board, with all our insurance needs. We have a pretty complex portfolio between home and auto, Ron made our transition from our previous carrier seamless and helped us maximize our coverage. He kept us posted on all the different coverage scenarios and worked with us to make the best selections possible. We were previously with a different carrier and our rates just kept climbing without reason. Our new State Farm policies have better coverage all-around, and we are actually paying significantly less than what we did with our old carrier. Ron was able to offer us a larger bundle of savings, that our previous carrier was just not able to match. There was no delay in our new coverage period and we felt very confident that we were in great hands. Additionally, when Covid hit Ron reached out and let us know about all the beneficial programs that were available to us, simply because we were part of the State Farm network. He kept us in the loop on all the offerings State Farm were extending to all their customers and made sure we were well taken care during these unprecedented times. If you are looking for coverage and want a great insurance experience, look no further and give Ron a call today. You will not be disappointed and I’m sure he will be able to help you, just like he helped my Family. We LOVE our State Farm Agent Ron!!"
Profile photo of Andy Jung

Andy Jung

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent and agency in town by far. Always prompt to resolve any issue I come across. Love the fact that Ron always try to save me money with best coverage. I will stay another 15 years with statefarm."
Profile photo of Ellen Erickson

Ellen Erickson

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandra Lapikova

Alexandra Lapikova

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ronald was very helpful and patient with answering the questions that I had. He’s very meticulous in what he does and he gave me a lot of advice on how I could use my insurance to the fullest. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Troy Granfors

Troy Granfors

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable agent. Very down to earth, with fast and easy customer service! Will be using his services again in the future!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Zhang

Rebecca Zhang

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Safar

Marcus Safar

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to this agent recently for his above average customer service level. Highly recommend calling, you'll get him on the phone easily."