Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jason stampfl

jason stampfl

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason stampfl
"Everyone I've spoken to at this office has been great!"
Profile photo of Eugene Koh

Eugene Koh

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Koh
"Awesome customer service from this office!"
Profile photo of Steven Dennis

Steven Dennis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dennis
"I’ve been with Ron for several years, his team Valerie and Kuli are top notch, they will take their time to listen to your insurance needs and recommend what would suit you best, saving you money. If I had 3 thumbs I would give them 3 thumbs up, that is how good they are!"
Profile photo of Henry Arreguin

Henry Arreguin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Arreguin
"Called in for information regarding life insurance. The agent that helped me Tanya Cruz asked me a couple questions on what I was looking for she was very helpful and informative. She gave me all the details regarding my policy I was very happy with it and proceeded to start up my policy. Would strongly recommend her for any insurance polices you might be interested in thank you once again Tanya."
Profile photo of Jennifer Avalos

Jennifer Avalos

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Avalos
"Spoke to Tanya Cruz and wow is she absolutely amazing!!! She answered all my questions very professionally and right away!! I’d highly recommend Tanya for all my friends and family members for any insurance services she is definitely highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fullem

Ryan Fullem

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fullem
"They are the very best, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for all your hard work folks. Especially Valerie 😉"
Profile photo of Don Manor

Don Manor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Manor
"Very polite young lady genuinely cared about Insurance needs pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Chelsi Moua

Chelsi Moua

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Moua
"Valerie and kuli were so professional and helpful ! They went beyond and above to assist me with all my concerns and questions I had ! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Vivian Kang

Vivian Kang

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Kang
"Kelly Heng is the agent who helped me for my auto insurance application and she did an amazing job! I highly recommend her to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Peek

Dustin Peek

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Peek
"Great service! Ron did an awesome job. Kuli made it extremely smooth."
Profile photo of Cheng-Ju Kuo

Cheng-Ju Kuo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng-Ju Kuo
"Kelly Heng is the agent who kindly answered my questions. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of HONGTAO JIANG

HONGTAO JIANG

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HONGTAO JIANG
"Kelly Heng was a great help for my insurance needs when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Nectar Mann

Nectar Mann

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nectar Mann
"Tanya was a great help. I had several drivers several cars and she was a great help and resource Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Paloma Gonzalez

Paloma Gonzalez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Gonzalez
"Kuli has been such a great agent always go above and beyond answering all my questions ! Very informative & always has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of vinhloc dang

vinhloc dang

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vinhloc dang
"Ms kuli is excellent. She spent her extra time to make sure that I understand detail and make everything done perfectly."
Profile photo of Cara McLean

Cara McLean

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara McLean
"Kuli was so helpful and understanding! The process was seamless and I couldn’t be happier with the coverage and quick service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Harp

Rhonda Harp

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Harp
"Called this office to discuss coverage options for my car, and as always, I received nothing less than stellar customer service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hale

Nathan Hale

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hale
"Very attentive. Always takes care of any issues quickly."
Profile photo of Herbert Weinstein

Herbert Weinstein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Weinstein
"Everyone that I have had the pleasure to talk to on the phone from State Farm has helped me in obtaining insurance that provides the best level of coverage for me and the family. This provides the right piece-of-mind and is comforting to know."
Profile photo of Christina Becerra

Christina Becerra

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Becerra
"I have dealt with several insurances, trying to get a decent price for my renters insurance upon speaking to Tanya. She is very helpful and I’m grateful because at my age it’s hard to understand sometimes,she made it very clear and she was happy to explain everything clearly. Very happy"
Profile photo of Chiara Squillace

Chiara Squillace

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiara Squillace
"I love State Farm! I love my agent, Tanya, she is very communitive and accomodating to any/all needs no matter the situation! Tanya, has shown me time and time again that not only her, but the company of State Farm as well has provided care for their customers first as much as they can! State Farm understands that life can be LIFE and situations can unfold before us without warning and they are here to HELP through that. Thank you Tanya and State Farm for all of the effort you put in to make my experience with you GREAT!"
Profile photo of Justine David

Justine David

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine David
"I started off with just Renter's Insurance and was curious about bundled Auto Insurance plans. I was responded back to in a timely manner via email, since my work schedule doesn't allow me to really have time to talk on the phone or go in person. Tanya was super helpful! She educated me on plans and perks and addressed any concerns and questions I had. The best part is I got a great deal and was able to be helped all through email. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of mike schmitzerle

mike schmitzerle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike schmitzerle
"Has very helpful staff that have a positive cheerful attitude and are willing to assist with whatever they can."
Profile photo of Vania Rosales

Vania Rosales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vania Rosales
"I can say excellent customer service Kuli is very helpful I like that they always answer my calls and if not I know they will return my call for sure, that was the reason we moved agencies, the previous agent was always hard to reach out."
Profile photo of Simona Evans

Simona Evans

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Evans
"I had an extremely positive experience working with Tanya Cruz to sign up for auto insurance. From the beginning, Tanya was always very responsive, which I appreciated immensely. She took the time to draft various quotes based on different package options and meticulously explained the differences of each to me. While auto insurance may not be the most fun topic per se, Tanya made the experience actually quite enjoyable! Based on my overall experience with Tanya, I developed a lot of trust in Ronald's office as a whole and I am very happy to have found this team!"