Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheng-Ju Kuo

Cheng-Ju Kuo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng-Ju Kuo
"Kelly Heng is the agent who kindly answered my questions. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of HONGTAO JIANG

HONGTAO JIANG

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HONGTAO JIANG
"Kelly Heng was a great help for my insurance needs when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Nectar Mann

Nectar Mann

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nectar Mann
"Tanya was a great help. I had several drivers several cars and she was a great help and resource Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Paloma Gonzalez

Paloma Gonzalez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Gonzalez
"Kuli has been such a great agent always go above and beyond answering all my questions ! Very informative & always has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of vinhloc dang

vinhloc dang

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vinhloc dang
"Ms kuli is excellent. She spent her extra time to make sure that I understand detail and make everything done perfectly."
Profile photo of Cara McLean

Cara McLean

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara McLean
"Kuli was so helpful and understanding! The process was seamless and I couldn’t be happier with the coverage and quick service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Harp

Rhonda Harp

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Harp
"Called this office to discuss coverage options for my car, and as always, I received nothing less than stellar customer service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hale

Nathan Hale

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hale
"Very attentive. Always takes care of any issues quickly."
Profile photo of Herbert Weinstein

Herbert Weinstein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Weinstein
"Everyone that I have had the pleasure to talk to on the phone from State Farm has helped me in obtaining insurance that provides the best level of coverage for me and the family. This provides the right piece-of-mind and is comforting to know."
Profile photo of Christina Becerra

Christina Becerra

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Becerra
"I have dealt with several insurances, trying to get a decent price for my renters insurance upon speaking to Tanya. She is very helpful and I’m grateful because at my age it’s hard to understand sometimes,she made it very clear and she was happy to explain everything clearly. Very happy"
Profile photo of Chiara Squillace

Chiara Squillace

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiara Squillace
"I love State Farm! I love my agent, Tanya, she is very communitive and accomodating to any/all needs no matter the situation! Tanya, has shown me time and time again that not only her, but the company of State Farm as well has provided care for their customers first as much as they can! State Farm understands that life can be LIFE and situations can unfold before us without warning and they are here to HELP through that. Thank you Tanya and State Farm for all of the effort you put in to make my experience with you GREAT!"
Profile photo of Justine David

Justine David

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine David
"I started off with just Renter's Insurance and was curious about bundled Auto Insurance plans. I was responded back to in a timely manner via email, since my work schedule doesn't allow me to really have time to talk on the phone or go in person. Tanya was super helpful! She educated me on plans and perks and addressed any concerns and questions I had. The best part is I got a great deal and was able to be helped all through email. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of mike schmitzerle

mike schmitzerle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike schmitzerle
"Has very helpful staff that have a positive cheerful attitude and are willing to assist with whatever they can."
Profile photo of Vania Rosales

Vania Rosales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vania Rosales
"I can say excellent customer service Kuli is very helpful I like that they always answer my calls and if not I know they will return my call for sure, that was the reason we moved agencies, the previous agent was always hard to reach out."
Profile photo of Simona Evans

Simona Evans

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Evans
"I had an extremely positive experience working with Tanya Cruz to sign up for auto insurance. From the beginning, Tanya was always very responsive, which I appreciated immensely. She took the time to draft various quotes based on different package options and meticulously explained the differences of each to me. While auto insurance may not be the most fun topic per se, Tanya made the experience actually quite enjoyable! Based on my overall experience with Tanya, I developed a lot of trust in Ronald's office as a whole and I am very happy to have found this team!"
Profile photo of David Piester

David Piester

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Piester
"Kuli and Valerie are very responsive, customer focused and take care of all my insurance needs. Easy to work with and never hard to get a hold of.. I have been a State Farm policyholder for home, rental, life, umbrella, and auto for 20+ years. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Gail Cochrane

Gail Cochrane

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cochrane
"we had a severe back up at our house which required a lot of cleanup and repair. Ronald Wang and his office manager, Valerie were extremely helpful in helping us through a long and difficult time.State Farm was there and alway's available to answer our questions and helped us in any way they could. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Charbonne Morris

Charbonne Morris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charbonne Morris
"My agent miss Kuli was very patient ,polite and most of all very professional in getting me the best policy to fit my needs much thanks to her"
Profile photo of Khuong Nguyen

Khuong Nguyen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khuong Nguyen
"The agents here have taken care of my requests on time whenever I called the office. I am very much satisfied the customer service at this office."
Profile photo of Alice Meng

Alice Meng

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Meng
"Kelly Heng is the agent who helped me for my auto insurance application and she did an amazing job! There was a little surprise in the very beginning, Kelly communicated with me in a timely manner with solutions and keeping me posted for any updates. Appreciate all of her efforts and highly recommend her to anyone who looks for insurance enrollment."
Profile photo of RAUL OROZCO

RAUL OROZCO

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAUL OROZCO
"Tanya Cruz was amazing. She handled my needs with such positive energy and got everything done timely, as she said she would. I am already a state farm customer with a different agent and I would switch all my business here in no time (in fact, I'm going to look into that). Thank you Tanya!"
Profile photo of brian kohn

brian kohn

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian kohn
"Tanya is awesome! Knowledgeable, responsive and so easy to work with. You can’t do better!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lu

Tiffany Lu

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lu
"My experience at this office has been a 5 star and I highly recommend Tanya. Tanya is very knowledgable and patient in answering my questions. It's very pleasant working with her as she walks me through different insurance options. She is a great agent who is very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Qiong Chen

Qiong Chen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qiong Chen
"Ronald was very helpful and extremely professional. He also took client's interests into heart. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zhouhuizi Shen

Zhouhuizi Shen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhouhuizi Shen
"Kelly Heng is a great agent. She helped us navigate our insurance situation and was always super helpful, patient, and kind. She also kept an eye on our policy if there was anything that would come up and benefit for us. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends!"